Administrative Note.

This is a forum for discussion, not obscenity-laden insults. Please review Lorelle On WordPress, a recent Best Blogs On WordPress pick.

I don’t poop in your yard. Please refrain from pooping in mine. If you do, expect it to be cleaned up and thrown away.

Also: For your own safety, it is a bad idea to post identifying information on the internet. Don’t do it.

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    miss kendra said,

    people are getting crazy over here.

    i think i’ll just stay in my own yard for a while.

  2. 2

    uccellina said,

    Oh, please don’t. That would be sad. And exactly what they want.

  3. 3

    Hyphen said,

    This just feeds my internal debate about public v. friends-only blogs. I’m still torn. :| BUT I did a public entry today and invited everyone to come enjoy your nest (I am pretty sure they wont poop in your yard, too.)

  4. 4

    sorry for the rant in previouse post, won’t happen again. some times you just snap and sound off. again, sorry. Dave

  5. 5

    plover said,

    I went to the Best Blogs site today because I was annoyed with myself for not having said anything to the editors there about the execrable Russian Women blog when I first saw that post a day or two ago; I was relieved to see that the post had been taken down. Then, in an access of schadenfreude, I decided to go see what kind of whine about the all-pervading menace of feminism the guy might have come up with to explain his misfortune, and it was there I found the link leading here.

    Sort of a roundabout way to get to my point: kudos for speaking up and helping convince the WP editors that that site was in no way worthy of endorsement. Спасибо.

  6. 6

    uccellina said,

    Pazhalusta, Plover, although it wasn’t really my doing. All kudos should really go to Michael, the WP editor who was smart and strong enough to change his mind.

    Clearly, with my knitting and my happy marriage, I am a Danger to Men Everywhere. Yay!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

