32 weeks pregnant. I’d like to tell you more.

But I can’t, because I’m too freakin’ busy. I wrote you a post earlier – it was brief, but caught you up on the essentials. Then I accidentally erased it.

I’ll try to re-write it later. In the meantime, have some photos.

These were all taken on Friday, at 31 weeks and 4 days along.
31 weeks 4 days (twins)

31 weeks 4 days (twins)

31 weeks 4 days (twins)

21 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Laurie Ann said,

    Oh you darling. I just want to hug you. {{you}}
    Is Sac 1 still being a little rebel?

  2. 2

    Annika said,

    You are full of babies.

  3. 3

    Hyphen said,

    Wow, how beautiful you are!

  4. 5

    College Mama said,

    The human skin is an amazing organ!

  5. 6

    Celeste said,

    Wow, you’re loaded!

    Is it like you thought it would be?!

  6. 7

    Sara said,

    You are beautiful. Your belly is beautiful. And I know those babies are beautiful!

  7. 8

    winegrrl said,

    Golly!

  8. 9

    DebbieS said,

    I’m sorry, I just have to laugh, because I’ll bet you are one of those small women who don’t look at all pregnant from the back, until you whirl around and knock someone over with the belly! You look terrific! How are you sleeping?

  9. 10

    Wow. You look amazing! And it is, indeed, also amazing when people become their best selves and share in the spirit of goodness and community. Baby blessings!

  10. 11

    Pam said,

    Babies! So full of babies!
    The physics behind your jeans confuses me.
    ~P

  11. 12

    brina said,

    That looks uncomfortable. Dang.

    Really nice shirt. Where’s it from? 🙂

  12. 13

    Liz said,

    You look marvelous!

  13. 14

    Red Diabla said,

    It would be soooooooooooooooooo cool if we could see a hand or foot try to poke through!

  14. 15

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    You are babyful. Like, beautiful and full of baby all in one. But I guess you already knew that.

  15. 16

    Ouchy warrior (aka stretch) marks. They look sore. I remember not wanting to face the water running in the shower because it hurt too much.

    Be well.

  16. 17

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    Totally unrelated, CHECK OUT THIS CONTEST: http://blog.craftzine.com/archive/2008/02/peeps_diorama_contest.html

    Hey, $101 is $50.50 each Sac!!!

  17. 18

    stardogchampion said,

    I have never seen a set of photos which make me want babies more. You glowing and possibly sparkling. Much Love S

  18. 19

    Lexy said,

    You look wonderful!!! You carry twins very well! I am 31 wks. also and that is exactly how my stomach looks…but they say I am not having twins. Is there a possibility that they could be wrong or my due date is completely wrong? This is how big I was last time when I delivered! My belly button is completely popped out and I have already dropped, and have been measuring 4 wks. over. Could my stomach just be huge for no reason?

  19. 20

    uccellina said,

    Lexy,

    My understanding is that your belly gets bigger with each subsequent pregnancy. If you’ve had ultrasounds past 10wks or so, I’d be very surprised if they had missed a multiple gestation.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment