Hell, I’ll do better today.

My phone rang. Caller ID said it was my friend Drew. I answered. And Samuel L. Jackson cussed me out, then ordered me to go to Snakes On A Plane.

I ain’t gonna fight that shit.

Drew, if you’re reading this, you made my day.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sb said,

    That’s some funny shit right there.

  2. 2

    Kristin said,

    OMG! My husband did that to me at work yesterday. It was really freaky!

  3. 3

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    Funny as heyall. I just sent it to as many as I could before getting caught (5). Now I’m typing comments surruptitiously. . . SHHHH!!!!

  4. 4

    Mahala said,

    Okay, knitted fishnets are awesome. All I know how to do is crochet granny squares. Maybe I can sew them together and make some boxer shorts?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

