I’m sorry.

I may not get around to blogging today.

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    mom said,

    Looks like my desk, only neater.

  2. 3

    Laurie Ann said,

    Right there with you, sister.

  3. 4

    Mahala said,

    I’ve been off since last Thursday. I just know that’s what my desk will look like in the morning. I feel your pain.

  4. 5

    sb said,

    That’s no excuse. File it under C for crap and get back to blogging. Sheesh.

  5. 6

    miss kendra said,

    would you like me to call those potential file clerks now?

  6. 7

    uccellina said,

    I have one! I hired the knitter 🙂 She’s coming in tomorrow.

  7. 8

    Hyphen said,

    I have to agree with SB. 🙂

  8. 9

    Husband said,

    But the house looks neat.

  9. 10

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    I have to agree with LaurieAnn. I’m only *now* getting around to reading the blogs, much less posting. Sigh.

  10. 11

    Wholly crap woman.

    Labor Day doesn’t mean make more labor for yourself.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

