In three . . . two . . . one . . .

Yoshik Fucklinovich

Hello! My name is Yoshik Fucklinovich, and I am coming to you live today from the home of Uccellina, where the minutes are ticking away until the midnight deadline for all Fuckling Contest entries. The tension is thick in the air here, as entrants scramble frantically to finish their projects and send them in.

back of the cat

With me here is Gawain DePounce. Mr. DePounce, do you have any comment on this contest? Mr. DePounce? Comment?

Mr. DePounce, please don’t bite me. Sir. Please.

Excuse me, Mr. DePounce, but that is not – hey – hey, stop! What are you – Auggh! No! Not the face! Bad cat! Bad!

Fuckling Knocked Silly

Back to you in the studio, Uccellina.
_______________________

Thanks, Yoshik. This has been a brief reminder of the upcoming deadline for Fuckling Contest entries, which is midnight tonight.

Unless, of course, you get them to me by tomorrow afternoon. Say around three.

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    That’s mighty cute fuckling. Can’t pronounce his (her?) name, tho.

  2. 2

    Red Diabla said,

    Shit, that’s an amazing fuckling. I couldn’t have done better if I’d tried.

  3. 3

    Sachi said,

    I rather like Mr. Fucklinovich.

  4. 4

    Monkeygurrl said,

    I have a fire truckie! He doesn’t have a name, and for some reason, my camera can’t send him to me, but I’ll try again in the a.m. … hope y’all are having a *great* time!

  5. 5

    Writer2 said,

    This is what’s known in the biz as a ruthless competition.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

