Making life bearable today:

Happiness is

God bless you, Pocky.

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    miss kendra said,

    yes, god bless pocky, even though i cannot have any.

    my birthday is up.

  2. 2

    Mahala said,

    My daughter buys bucket loads of that stuff when she sees it out anywhere. It’s kind of hard to find here in the land of the lonesome hillbilly.

  3. 3

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    I have no idea what those are, but I think you should share!

  4. 4

    Hyphen said,

    I agree with MonkeyGurrl!

    *waits for her Pocky*

  5. 5

    Annika said,

    Sam misses you. So you should come over soon. The market on the corner has cheap Pocky (though I really think we should be incentive enough, for we are super cute).

  6. 6

    uccellina said,

    I miss Sam! But I don’t think he’s old enough for Pocky.

  7. 7

    Mom said,

    I’ve never seen a Pocky. What’s in it?

  8. 8

    uccellina said,

    According to the front of the box, Pocky are biscuit sticks covered with strawberry cream (or chocolate, or almond cream, depending on the flavor you get). As far as what’s in a Pocky – well, some depths are better left unplumbed.

  9. 9

    Laurie Ann said,

    The name is not very appealing. I immediately thought of that guy who drag races with John Travolta in Grease…or Bryan Adams.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

