Party, y’all.

Came home from our New Year’s Eve shindig to find this:

partied out cats

I told Husband we should have locked up the booze before we went out.

arthur in a drunken stupor

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mom said,

    Wait – you’re letting black cats sleep on a white blanket? And how many friends did they have over while you were out?

  2. 2

    Laurie Ann said,

    I knew it. Arthur has always looked like a partier to me.

  3. 3

    Jennifer said,

    Hi, I followed a link here from Phantom Scribbler’s blogroll. That is Deschutes Brewery beer in your picture — it’s brewed just down the street from where I live. I’ve never seen it outside Oregon before!

  4. 4

    Sachi said,

    OMG, they are so wrecked.

  5. 5

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    So *that’s* where the Bucket has been!!! I was wondering why he was acting more bizzarro than “normal”.

  6. 6

    uccellina said,

    Jennifer – I think we got it at Whole Foods, but I wouldn’t swear to it. It’s tasty, I know that!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

