Filler

I know things have gotten bad when I wake up in the morning, stretch and yawn, begin to climb out of bed, and hear the sleepy, plaintive voice of Husband ask, “are you going to update your blog today?”

Let me assure, you, chickadees, that you have not been abandoned. I’m working on something very, very exciting, just for you, which will be posted in the not-too-awfully-distant-future. But because I have one (1) full-time job and one (1) part-time job and have recently signed up for one (1) weekly class and still have three (3) knitting projects and several (?) non-blog writing tasks, my blogging time has been squozened and squashened.

In the meantime, I give you this video, courtesy of The Susan Of Awesome.

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Annika said,

    Is it a sequel to A Sweet Story of Peril and Redemption? Oh, I hope so!

  2. 2

    Pam said,

    That was hilarious, as is this…

  3. 3

    Pam said,

    Curses! Your comments do not allow html. Check out this link then http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W91sqAs-_-g

  4. 4

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    Who is that? Ross the Intern?! That’s funny as all-get-out. And I feel ya (metaphorically speaking) on the updating problem. At least you don’t have to go through blogger. Ugh.

  5. 5

    elsewhere said,

    Do I detect Australian accents? Or is there something wrong with my hearing?

  6. 6

    husband said,

    Diff-nately Austrile-yan ick-sents.

  7. 7

    uccellina said,

    Yes, Elsewhere, the Ronnie Johns Half Hour is an Aussie show.

  8. 8

    writer2 said,

    Chickadees, Easter Sunday, and the lyrical tones of the Masters golf tournament musical background . . . together they tell me that spring time is near.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

