Where’s Uccellina?

As of tomorrow, I’m here. Then I’ll go here. Most of the reason I haven’t been blogging lately is that all I can think about is this vacation. That little issue should be resolved by the time I get back. We can hope, anyway.

See y’all in about a week!

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Frank said,

    Wow! color me envious! Enjoy your vacation!

  2. 2

    Gwen said,

    Ooh, exciting! Bon voyage!

  3. 4

    NORA said,

    i am wrecked with jealousy.

  4. 5

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    I both love you and hate you. 😦 Have fun!!! 🙂

  5. 6

    Ellen Bloom said,

    Shalom Aloha! Have a faboo time!

  6. 7

    dancinp said,

    have fun in hula land! i miss you!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

