One bird in hand, one still in bush.

One baby home from NICU

Robin* came home from the NICU yesterday. We hope to get Wren* home soon.

*Blog-onyms.

13 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    esperanza said,

    Wow wow wow!! I’m so excited for you!! And I can’t imagine trying to be two places at once. Wish I lived closer; I’d bring you supper. Wow! Congratulations! Can’t wait for Wren to come home too. (Love the names, by the way)

  2. 2

    Oh! So beautiful! I hope Wren comes back to the nest soon, too.

  3. 3

    Congratulations! Good luck getting your second baby home, healthy and safe.

  4. 4

    dp said,

    cute! congrats on a beautiful, healthy baby robin. baby wren will grow – that’s what babies do! she’ll be home soon. i’ll call soon, too.

    love and hugs! =)

  5. 5

    Diane Dawson said,

    Wheeeeeeee!!! Fantastic!

  6. 6

    SilliGirl said,

    BABIES!!!!!!

    They are so beautiful and you will all have such a wonderful babymoon!!!

  7. 7

    Gwen said,

    Hooray! I am dying of the cuteness. I hope Wren comes home soon. 🙂

  8. 8

    Hihankara said,

    Since Robin got home first, does that mean he gets his pick of the bunks? 😉

    Am very happy for you all. 🙂

  9. 9

    Nora said,

    i’m in love.

  10. 10

    Carolyn J. said,

    I wish my blogonym was that good! Perhaps if my mom had troubled herself to come up with one when I was born 😉

  11. 11

    Jen said,

    So exciting!
    I hope you have extra blankies for Wren. Looks like Robin steals covers.

  12. 12

    Mom said,

    Mom is bringing a suitcase full of extra blankets.

  13. 13

    […] the best thing of all: Robin. I got to see him yesterday and he is tiny and perfect. Uccellina brought him home in Sam’s […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

