My new favorite photo

Wren & Robin say hi

37 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Laurie Ann said,

    That’s my girl.

  2. 2

    uccellina said,

    The one in pink is the boy 🙂

  3. 3

    Oh my god, I’m in love.

  4. 4

    Sara R. said,

    awesome. Those are indeed your children.

  5. 5

    Mahala said,

    That’s the most precious thing I’ve seen in forever. You should hold a caption contest.

  6. 6

    esperanza said,

    They are so cute! And their mama is pretty handy with the camera, too. Oh, I can’t stop smiling.

  7. 7

    Annika said,

    It’s my new favorite, too.

  8. 8

    Carolyn J. said,

    All this needs is a set of devil-horn hands and a balloon saying “69 Dude!!!11!!1”

  9. 9

    Mom said,

    They’re already an act.

  10. 10

    kathy a. said,

    oh, this photo is priceless!

  11. 11

    Diane Dawson said,

    oh wow!! So big already!! You have some mighty powerful milk there…

  12. 12

    timidvenus said,

    that is amazing!!! they are so big, and soooooooooo beautiful!!!!!

  13. 13

    screamish said,

    that is truly hilarious. I think I like it even better than the boobs bigger than the heads photo. great!!

  14. 14

    Mom said,

    There’s gotta be a photo contest somewhere for the funniest babies.

  15. 15

    bubbleonfire said,

    Haha perfect capture!

  16. 16

    Gwen said,

    I can’t stop smiling now. 🙂

  17. 17

    SilliGirl said,

    Awesome….They look so great!!!

  18. 18

    julie said,

    Priceless shot! Thanks for sharing =).

  19. 19

    Frank said,

    Oh my goodness! That is hilarious! I’m happy to see them doing so well!

    And to see you shaking up the gender boundaries by putting him in pink! Yay you! 😉

  20. 20

    megan said,

    I just found your site. I was looking up the wimpy white boy syndrome. My baby boy was born in Dec. 6 weeks early and that is a phrase we heard often. I was reading through your past blogs and it seemed as if I was reading his short little life story from the NICU. He also had the CPAP, then canula, down to nothing and he enjoyed time under the sun lights (lucky him there was a blizzard outside). I just wanted to let you know things do get better. At four months he has caught up developmentally where he should be… he’s just a little small for his age.

  21. 21

    dp said,

    lovely!

    ps – happy birthday, mama!

  22. 22

    Hihankara said,

    Sooo cute! And happy bday, bday buddy!

    Too bad we can’t celebrate together this year! 🙂

  23. 23

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    It’s yer birdday?!!! HAPPA BIRDDAY!!!!

    And those are INDEED your children. 2 friggin cute.

  24. 24

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    Also? My new favorite screen saver.

  25. 25

    geckogrrl said,

    They are so cute!

  26. 26

    Tanya Bader said,

    Found your blog today via Frank’s blog. Your babies are BEAUTIFUL!! I was laughing at loud w/in 3 min of finding your blog — love your sarcasm. Love the breastfeeding pic. I wish I would have taking one from that angle — I thought my boobs were big, but I think you won!! Enjoy your special time w/your newborns .. it goes by so fast.

  27. 27

    Benjamin said,

    When I need a smile, I just come to this picture. I have viewed it probably ten times in the past forty-eight hours.

    So. Much. Cute!!!

    xo

  28. 28

    bronnie said,

    Such a pair of expressions!!
    Any chance of their pop painting this wonderful shot???

  29. 29

    Natalie said,

    Hilarious!
    I think those kids are gonna keep you laughing.

    A Happy Mother’s Day to you!

  30. 30

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    Yup. Still amazingly cute.

  31. 31

    Red Diabla said,

    Best.

    Photo.

    EVAARRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

  32. 33

    writer2 said,

    I’ll bet their grandparents are silly stupid happy, too.

  33. 34

    Waiting Amy said,

    Love it! SO funny!

  34. 35

    Karrine said,

    They are so cute!

    I would love to see your blog listed at HerBlogDirectory.com

  35. 36

    Helen said,

    They are so precious.

  36. 37

    Gill (Edinburgh) said,

    LOL – I just came across your site completely by accident – I’m 36 weeks pregnant with my first and love looking at baby piccies – and this is just the funniest thing I’ve ever seen!

    I love the way the little cutie on the right is looking absolutely HORRIFIED at the behaviour of the other baby!

    Seriously though – beautiful little ones, you must be so proud. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

