Memorial Day on Mount Durtiwashi

Mount Durtiwashi

Levity aside, please take a moment to think of those suffering in wars today.

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mom said,

    If we could all just do battle with laundry and leave human beings alone, it would be loverly.

  2. 2

    SilliGirl said,

    I am so envious. Is that all the laundry you have? I’ve done six loads today and I’m not even halfway through our pile. And it’s not like I don’t do laundry almost every day. I also purge clothes regularly. What is wrong with me??? I am a clothes magnet and I never even buy them!

    Sorry to digress into my laundry woes…I guess war sucks worse than my dirty wash.

  3. 3

    lichen said,

    The courtyard! Ah, what a sight, even with the mountain of laundry. Lovely.
    Love to you and your family from the already muggy Northeast.

  4. 4

    geckogrrl said,

    I second what your mom said. Life would be so great if all we had clean up was laundry.

    Your laundry load looks so manageable! I do a small load (at least 1) per day.

    How do you like your diapers BTW? Has it been easy to keep up with cleaning them?

    Hope you guys are doing well!

  5. 5

    timidvenus said,

    that looks like a bumgenius! in there, which are my favorites!

  6. 6

    Rebel said,

    WOW, you have been hiding in my laundry room!!! I LOVE the picture of the twins BTW, it is so freaking cute!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

