All in all, a very good year.

What I didn’t do in 2008: write enough, travel outside the country, make a lot of money.

What I did:

March 11

March 11

March 14

March 14

May 4, 2008

May 4

June 22

June 22

September 13

September 13

November 4

November 4

November 26

November 26

(Yes, I’ve taken more recent photos. No, I haven’t uploaded them yet.)

A resolution: I will birth more stories in the coming year than I did babies in the last.

What do you want for 2009? Share your new year’s resolutions in the comments!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Annika said,

    Your babies make my heart swell. (My New Year’s post is at my blog.)

  2. 2

    writer2 said,

    I’m confused. How come the kids keep changing so fast. Don’t they ever stay the same?

  3. 3

    Teresa said,

    I want to birth my own healthy child. Yours are cuties.

  4. 4

    nora said,

    Find happiness.

  5. 5

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    🙂 They truly are wonderful. I think 2008 was your best year ever, and I can’t wait to see what you do in 2009.

  6. 6

    desiknitter said,

    Happy New Year, Uccellina! May you birth many more stories. My resolution is to travel less and stay under the radar and spend a quiet year. I’ve already broken it, cause I’m in CA, NY, DC and Hong Kong and Delhi and Pune this month.
    Your kids are adorable!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

