Milestone.

Today is the babies’ first birthday, and I have so much to say about this last year. But the internet is down at work (I KNOW!) and I will be late(r) if I write this post from home before going in. Stupid work, interfering with my sentimental reminiscence.

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Annika said,

    A whole year! I can hardly believe it.

  2. 2

    dp said,

    happy birthday, baby birds!

  3. 3

    Natalie said,

    Happy Birthday sweet babies!

    & many many more!

  4. 4

    Andree said,

    Happy Birthday to the Cuties!

  5. 5

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    Holy crap. How can it be a year already?!!! Congrats to you and Husband for surviving remarkably well (you seemed to do a lot better than most people I know, including myself. . . which begs the question as to how well I know myself, but I digress).

    HAPPY BIRDDAY TO WREN & ROBIN!!!!

  6. 6

    kathy a. said,

    happy happy birthday, for both the baby birds! happy happy birthday, too much cheer for words!

  7. 7

    Nora said,

    YAY BABIES

  8. 8

    husband said,

    Thanks to all. The babies clap and wave “hello” from the nest.

  9. 9

    geckogrrl said,

    Happy b-lated bday to your little ones! Can’t believe how fast it is going!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

