Must be doing something right.

Robin’s birthweight: 5lbs, 9oz.
Robin’s weight at 1 month: 7lbs, 13oz.

Wren’s birthweight: 4lbs, 12oz.
Wren’s weight at 1 month: 6lbs, 9oz.

The pediatrician says they “must like [my] cooking.”

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Annika said,

    YEAH! I’ve been bragging like crazy since you told me.

  2. 2

    Mahala said,

    That is so cool 🙂 I’m glad they’re doing so well. I love their names btw.

  3. 3

    esperanza said,

    Wow! Great cooking! I continue to be so impressed.

  4. 4

    kathy a. said,

    oh, how wonderful!

  5. 5

    Allison said,

    Holy cow! I’d say so! That is some fast growin’!

  6. 6

    Carolyn J. said,

    Can we say, “You has a flavr”?

  7. 7

    uccellina said,

    Carolyn: YES, PLEASE 😀

  8. 8

    julie said,

    Yay! Huge relief. So, were you okay with your ped’s attempt at humor, or did it bother you?

  9. 9

    uccellina said,

    No, it didn’t bother me. He seems to be a sweet old man.

  10. 10

    Sarah said,

    That is great! Impressive numbers 😉

  11. 11

    dp said,

    wowsers! such hungry little birdies! i hope i get to meet them before they’ve grown bigger than me.

  12. 12

    timidvenus said,

    so exciting! i am incredibly happy for their growth, and will keep checking up on y’all.

  13. 13

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    Yay, chickies! Purty soon they’ll be all flying on their own and out of the nest. {{weep}} EGGsalent growthing!!

  14. 14

    Emily said,

    Way To GO Mama! I hope the nipple pain goes away soon for you! When I first read this blog (just stumbled upon it), I thought those were the actual names of your kids – and I loved it! If I had twins, I would actually consider those for names!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment