Excuse me.

I would blog, but I’ve been eaten by this game.

Thanks a lot, Filboid. And, just so you know, I’m terrible at it.

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mom said,

    Yikes. Just tried it and I’m awful – way too slow.

  2. 2

    Hyphen said,

    Sorry, I cannot try your game. I am currently defending my castle from invaders.

    http://www.xgenstudios.com/play/castle/

  3. 3

    MonkeyGurrl said,

    Oh, dude. I *so* suck. but now that I’ve found my new obsession, I’ll not be seeing you any time soon!

  4. 4

    A said,

    I knew there would be a practical application for all those obscure little Scrabble words.

  5. 5

    Writer2 said,

    Can personally attest that the above-named “mom” has become increasingly adept at this game (thanks a lot) and is now wasting away her life at the keyboard. She was always mesmerized by shiny objects. Now her rapture involves moving shiny objects.

  6. 7

    xtina said,

    I give this game high marks for acknowledging slang and all of my other vulgar offerings as valid words.

  7. 8

    Mom said,

    Also some, but not all, Scots vernacular. Very odd.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

